Property Management in Summit, NJ

We’re Here To Help You
Get Support for All Your Needs

All properties are management directly by Tri-State Rental Properties, not sub-contractors.. All properties are also covered with around the clock 24/7 property management.

English & Spanish-speaking representatives are available during normal business hours at (646) 979-9683.

Contact Us Now

// Our Mission

Proving excellence in execution for both landlords & tenant matters. contact us today to learn why tri-State Rental Properties is the # 1 choice for landlords in the tri-State area.

Backed by a team of real estate professionals with over 30 years of experience. Contact us today to see how we can streamline your property management goals.


Our Dedicated Team

Tri-State Rental Properties has a dedicated team of property managers and client representatives which handle all aspects of property management and accounting.

Why you should choose Summit

Summit, New Jersey is a town located in the northwestern corner of Union County. It is located at the intersection of Route 22 and Route 78 and has a population of about 20,000 people. It was first settled in 1740 and it was incorporated in 1894. It was named after Zijtbrug (which means “bridge of peace”) in the Netherlands.

Summit is a beautiful town in New Jersey with a lot to offer. Some of the historical landmarks in the town include The Carter House, which is one of the Summit’s oldest known structures, and the Summit Free Public Library which has a wide variety of books, CDs, DVDs, and other special programs.

 It is home to many events, places to shop, and restaurants. Additionally, Summit has several sports programs for young people. Some of these include basketball, soccer, and football leagues via the Recreation Center. 

Areas We Serve

New City – Oakland – Riverside – Georgetown – Redding – Englewood – Pomona – Jersey City – Hawthorne – Hoboken – Bridgeport – Union City
Wayne – Clifton – Weston – Lodi – Edgewater  – Mount Vernon – Elizabeth – South Orange – Stratford
Hillsdale – Spring Valley – Woodland Park – Elmwood Park – New Rochelle  – Fairfield – Stamford – Caldwell – Summit – Belleville – Greenwich – Norwood – Madison – Union – White Plains – Mamaroneck – Nanuet – West Nyack – Piermont – Nyack – Weehawken – Carlstadt – Cliffside Park – East Rutherford – Emerson – Westwood – Montvale – Ridgewood – Paramus – Ramsey – Mahwah – Fort Lee – Pearl River – Rockland County – Westchester County – Fairfield County – Albany County – Bergen County – Hudson County – Passaic County – Essex County – Morris County – Union County