Property Management in Caldwell, NJ

We’re Here To Help You
Get Support for All Your Needs

All properties are management directly by Tri-State Rental Properties, not sub-contractors.. All properties are also covered with around the clock 24/7 property management.

English & Spanish-speaking representatives are available during normal business hours at (646) 979-9683.

Contact Us Now

// Our Mission

Proving excellence in execution for both landlords & tenant matters. contact us today to learn why tri-State Rental Properties is the # 1 choice for landlords in the tri-State area.

Backed by a team of real estate professionals with over 30 years of experience. Contact us today to see how we can streamline your property management goals.


Our Dedicated Team

Tri-State Rental Properties has a dedicated team of property managers and client representatives which handle all aspects of property management and accounting.

Why you should choose Caldwell

Caldwell is a borough in Essex County, New Jersey with a population of about 11,700 residents. It’s located about half a mile from the Delaware River. The town was established in 1827 and it was named after James Caldwell who was a soldier during the American Revolution.

In this town, there are plenty of activities for residents, especially those who like to stay active. Some of these activities include hiking on the Appalachian Trail and biking at the C&D Canal State Park. Visitors can also check out the Caldwell Historical Society, one of the many art galleries, or attend events at Caldwell Theater Company.

For those who love shopping, there are a wide variety of shops in downtown Caldwell that offer goods from local artisans and other vendors. There are also some excellent restaurants in Caldwell as well as more casual eateries on Route 9 North near Rt 33.

Areas We Serve

New City – Oakland – Riverside – Georgetown – Redding – Englewood – Pomona – Jersey City – Hawthorne – Hoboken – Bridgeport – Union City
Wayne – Clifton – Weston – Lodi – Edgewater  – Mount Vernon – Elizabeth – South Orange – Stratford
Hillsdale – Spring Valley – Woodland Park – Elmwood Park – New Rochelle  – Fairfield – Stamford – Caldwell – Summit – Belleville – Greenwich – Norwood – Madison – Union – White Plains – Mamaroneck – Nanuet – West Nyack – Piermont – Nyack – Weehawken – Carlstadt – Cliffside Park – East Rutherford – Emerson – Westwood – Montvale – Ridgewood – Paramus – Ramsey – Mahwah – Fort Lee – Pearl River – Rockland County – Westchester County – Fairfield County – Albany County – Bergen County – Hudson County – Passaic County – Essex County – Morris County – Union County